Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Sub Zero Heating & Air Conditioning we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
146 Reviews

Israel Ramirez
05/30/2024
Located in Columbus
I wanted to mention the magnificent customer service I received from your company. Gage and Chris were very professional, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend Subzero, my hero, to everyone.
Timothy Hoffman
05/04/2024
As a property manager I have yet to come across a better outfit to work with than Sub Zero. They're professional, prompt, communicable and put in every effort.
Chris
04/05/2024
Located in Columbus
The tech Brandon did an awesome job!! Great customer service!! He did an outstanding job explaining what he was doing. Thanks Brandon!!
Queen MeExotic
11/30/2023
Gas line was broken They came out same day much appreciated Sean Nate Juan for your quick and speedy repair and being so very sweet thank you
John Stubbins
10/20/2023
Professional, efficient, easy to work with and ress
Steve Lindsey
09/25/2023
They came look at job told me what be done very happy so far
Scott DeYoung
08/08/2023
Incredible experience! Fair prices with excellent service by honest people!!
G B
07/13/2023
These guys are lifesavers! Had a unit go out at my business and my usual HVAC company, who I have a service agreement with, came out to inspect and quoted me 3x what these guys quoted. They also said that it wouldn't solve the problem and I would need to replace the entire unit. These guys came out and within a couple of hours, assessed the situation and got me up and running for 1/3 the cost. They also gave me information on my system and told me they didn't envision a full replacement needed any time soon. Think I may be switching providers!
Dolly Knapp
06/22/2023
Josh, Nate!Sean came to my home on time .did their job didn’t leave no mess answered any questions I had . took care of business. we have used this company in the passed great guys good company will refer to others if they need heating and cooling thank you for a great job now off to a cool summer thanks Josh? Nate ,Sean
Ashley Cole
05/27/2023
Very speedy arrived in 40 minutes. Did a thorough job couldn't have been happier.
Paul Shaw
04/17/2023
Honest, fair and responsive. Will certainly use again
Tamika Thomas
04/13/2023
STOP!!!LOOK NO FURTHER! This company will get you right you hear me! They are the truth! I brought a house last year with A/C. Summer time came and the air wasn't working right at all. Call my home warranty company who came out several times but my house never did cool off. Finally after coming out again the warranty guys say my unit is too small for my size house and that's a pre existing problem. We suffered all summer because I couldn't afford to replace the unit at that time. Called Sub Zero they came out and said my unit was over charged. Fixed me up and now we are sitting in the north pole baby! You feel that heat? Nopeeee! Nothing but BURRRRR!!! Call this company. They could have lied and cheated me but they were honest and fast. They are the truth!!!!
S A
02/09/2023
Recently had a new Heat Pump system replaced. Gage and his co-worker did a fantastic job. When I had called other companies prior they could not come out for a few weeks. Gage came the next day did a through evaluation and explained to me his evaluation in a way I could understand. The next week our system was installed. We are enjoying our new Bryant system. I will be recommending this company to others!
Sp So
11/30/2022
SubZero is thee and I do mean thee absolute best heating and cooling company I have ever used. The company sent two of the best technicians by the name of Shawn and Nate. They were courteous, honest, efficient and gave outstanding customer service. I shared my experience with my realtor and she said she would be recommending them to all her home buyers and sellers. I highly recommend this company. I assure you that you will not be disappointed. Request Shawn and Nate and tell them a very satisfied customer recommended them.
Faye Williams
07/21/2022
Located in Groveport
David and Dre was very professional from start to finish. Polite and was happy to answer any questions that I had. I will be recommending Sub Zero to friends and neighbors! Thanks Chris! You have a great team representing your company!
David Herring
07/06/2022
Great service thanks agian.
Rachel Coleman
04/27/2022
Joe was stellar in assisting me with my mini split. He offered a free consultation, came in time, did his research, and gave me different options to correct the problem. He walked me through program settings on my current device to eliminate the potential for system changes or new installations. I really appreciate the help without the pressure to commit to an agreement or pay for something I don't need. I will definitely be a return customer.
Elijah Jones
04/25/2022
Dude who came by was efficient and quick.
Susan Knorr
03/26/2022
Seth and David were excellent! I can’t thank them enough for getting my heat working on a cold winter day. I called on a Saturday and my thermostat wasn’t working and I did not have heat. DJ said he could get me first thing Monday I was ever so grateful that he was able to fit me in within a couple hours !! My 78 year old mom is happy the house is warm too ! I recommend this company because they are all about service to their customer and we’re prompt and professional !! Call Seth and David !
Mary Walker
02/08/2022
Over the summer after 2 other companies checked my A/C unit I called Sub Zero and they were able to fix it but let me know that I would need to replace the unit n the near future. My furnace quit working yesterday and they came out within 2 hours and got it running again. They came the next morning and replaced both units for me. Hard to find company that will go above and beyond for you these days and I highly recommend Sub Zero!
Dolly Knapp
10/28/2021
Great company called on 4th of july was here next morning Josh was amazing explained everything we are very happy thank you sooo much will refere to others thank u Josh
Besart
07/08/2021
Matthew Herring
04/17/2021
Economic and great work thanks for a job well done.
Brianna Lowery
04/08/2021
Very professional and well mannered. Also very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything! 10/10 service and would recommended to anyone needing HVAC services !
Terry Lowery
04/08/2021
Professional, Polite and Efficient. They came out , diagnosed the problem and fixed it on the spot! Not to mention their prices beat competitors all day long. 10/10 would recommend.
See All Reviews